New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New to the area single and looking for new adventures

Male (32) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Big heart fun and be very addicting

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleElectrician/Audio engineering intern

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsFuturama, king of the hill, izombie, and more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTrainspotting, Toxic Avenger, casino....
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Punk
Favorite artistsSuicidal tendencies, operation ivy, the dwarves, just to name a few.
Reading selectionComic, Humor, Instructional, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksAmy by Irvine Welsh, Star Wars, graphic novels, and goosebumps were always fun.
Idea of funAnything really from go in to concerts to bowling to hiking.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving and to fly in/pilot a helicopter.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and live for the moment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor, smarts, and to be caring.
On the first dateMaybe dinner and watching the sunset while getting to know one another.